Top Ten Tuesday, Weekly Posts

Top Ten Tuesday – Romance Audiobooks

Happy Tuesday! It’s time for Top Ten Tuesday, the weekly feature run by That Artsy Reader Girl where you choose ten books to fit a weekly prompt. This week’s prompt is a freebie around love for Valentine’s Day. Last fall, I started binging romance audiobooks. Here are my 5 favorites from the last few months plus 5 on my TBR.

Five Recent Favorites

  • Life’s Too Short by Abby Jimenez (loved the whole series but this is my favorite)
  • The True Love Experiment by Christina Lauren
  • The Flat Share by Beth O’Leary
  • Yours Truly by Abby Jimenez (loved the whole series but this is my favorite)
  • Well Matched by Jen DeLuca (loved the whole series but this is my favorite)

TBR

  • Nora Goes Off Script by Annabel Monaghan
  • The Seven Year Slip by Ashley Poston
  • Two Wrongs Make a Right by Chloe Liese
  • After I Do by Taylor Jenkins Reid
  • Icebreaker by Hannah Grace

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Romance Audiobooks”

Leave a comment